

GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVT.COLLEGE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION FOR WOMEN, DINHATA RECOGNISED BY N.C.T.E. ESTD: 1985

e-mail: dinhatagcpew@gmail.com Web Site: http://www.gcpew.ac.in

Phone & Fax: (03581) 255154

Different Sub-Committees, Conveners, Joint Conveners and Members

For the Academic Session 2024-2025

Chairperson: Dr. Badshah Ghosh, Principal, GCPEW, Dinhata

Academic Committee, Session 2024-2025

IQAC

GOVERNMENT COLLEGE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION FOR WOMEN, DINHATA

IQAC Committee for the Session 2024-2025

SL	NAME	DESIGNATIO	POSITION	ORGANISATIO
NO		N		N
•				
1	DR. BADSHAH	PRINCIPAL	CHAIRPERSON	GCPEW,
	GHOSH			DINHATA
2	DR. KABITA	ASSOCIATE	COORDINATOR	GCPEW,
	BAIRAGI	PROFESSOR		DINHATA
3	DR. SWAPNA	ASSISTANT	MEMBER	GCPEW,
	RAY BARMA	PROFESSOR		DINHATA
4	DR. BIPLAB	ASSISTANT	MEMBER	GCPEW,
	MONDAL	PROFESSOR		DINHATA
5	SAUMITRA	ASSISTANT	MEMBER	GCPEW,
	KARMAKAR	PROFESSOR		DINHATA
6	ANIRPAN ROY	ASSISTANT	MEMBER	GCPEW,
		PROFESSOR		DINHATA

7	MITRALI CHAKRABORT Y GHOSH	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MEMBER	GCPEW, DINHATA
8	DR. NILOY RAY	PRINCIPAL	ADMINISTRATIV E OFFICER	ABN SEAL COLLEGE, COOCH BEHAR
9	DR. PANKAJ DEBNATH	PRINCIPAL	ADMINISTRATIV E OFFICER	COOCH BEHAR COLLEGE
10	DR. DIPANKAR PAL	INSPECTOR OF COLLEGE	ADMINISTRATIV E OFFICER	CBPBU
11	SUNITY SUBBA	ОС	MANAGEMENT REPRESENTATIV E	MAHILA THANA, DINHATA
12	SMT. RITA ROY	DISTRICT SPORTS OFFICER	ALUMNI REPRESENTATIV E	COOCH BEHAR
13	*	STUDENT	STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIV E	GCPEW, DINHATA

^{*} As there are currently no students, this section will be filled after the college open.