

GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVT.COLLEGE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION FOR WOMEN, DINHATA RECOGNISED BY N.C.T.E. ESTD: 1985

e-mail: dinhatagcpew@gmail.com Web Site: https://www.gcpew.ac.in

Phone & Fax: (03581) 255154

Different Sub-Committees, Conveners, Joint Conveners and Members For the Academic Session **2024-2025**

Chairperson: Dr. Badshah Ghosh, Principal, GCPEW, Dinhata

Student Grievance Redressal Committees (SGRC), Academic Session 2024-2025

(As per UGC Norms)

Name	Name of the Members
1. Sri Saumitra Karmakar, Assistant Professor	Chairperson
2. Sri Anirpan Roy, Assistant Professor	Member
3. Dr. Swapna Ray Barma, Assistant Professor.	Member
4. Dr. Biplab Mondal, Assistant Professor	Member
5. Smt. Mitrali Chakraborty Ghosh, Assistant Professor	Member
6. Student Representative	Vacant (Special Invitee- for one year)
7. Dr. Kabita Bairagi, Associate Professor	Ombudsperson (for three years)
_	