

GOVERNMENT OF WEST BENGAL OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVT.COLLEGE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION FOR WOMEN, DINHATA RECOGNISED BY N.C.T.E. ESTD: 1985

e-mail: dinhatagcpew@gmail.com Web Site: https://www.gcpew.ac.in Phone & Fax: (03581) 255154

Different Sub-Committees, Conveners, Joint Conveners and Members For the Academic Session 2024-2025

Chairperson: Dr. Badshah Ghosh, Principal, GCPEW, Dinhata

IOAC

GOVERNMENT COLLEGE OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION FOR WOMEN, DINHATA

IQAC Committee for the Session 2024-2025

SL	NAME	DESIGNATION	POSITION	ORGANISATION
NO.				
1	DR. BADSHAH	PRINCIPAL	CHAIRPERSON	GCPEW,
	GHOSH			DINHATA
2	DR. KABITA	ASSOCIATE	COORDINATOR	GCPEW,
	BAIRAGI	PROFESSOR		DINHATA
3	DR. SWAPNA	ASSISTANT	MEMBER	GCPEW,
	RAY BARMA	PROFESSOR		DINHATA
4	DR. BIPLAB	ASSISTANT	MEMBER	GCPEW,
	MONDAL	PROFESSOR		DINHATA
5	SAUMITRA	ASSISTANT	MEMBER	GCPEW,
	KARMAKAR	PROFESSOR		DINHATA
6	ANIRPAN ROY	ASSISTANT	MEMBER	GCPEW,
		PROFESSOR		DINHATA
7	MITRALI	ASSISTANT	MEMBER	GCPEW,
	CHAKRABORTY	PROFESSOR		DINHATA
	GHOSH			
8	DR. NILOY RAY	PRINCIPAL	ADMINISTRATIVE	ABN SEAL
			OFFICER	COLLEGE,
				COOCH BEHAR
9	DR. PANKAJ	PRINCIPAL	ADMINISTRATIVE	COOCH BEHAR
	DEBNATH		OFFICER	COLLEGE
10	DR. DIPANKAR	INSPECTOR	ADMINISTRATIVE	CBPBU
	PAL	OF COLLEGE	OFFICER	
11	SUNITY SUBBA	OC	MANAGEMENT	MAHILA

			REPRESENTATIVE	THANA, DINHATA			
12	SMT. RITA ROY	DISTRICT SPORTS OFFICER	ALUMNI REPRESENTATIVE	COOCH BEHAR			
13	*	STUDENT	STUDENTS' REPRESENTATIVE	GCPEW, DINHATA			
* As there are currently no students, this section will be filled after the college open.							